testimonial_slider

Our Customer Feedback – From our range of Hand-Made Jewellery, Home Craft, Decorations, Wall Art & Sculptures

View our Customer Photos here…


Bluebell Love Heart Decoration “This shop owner is so talented. I have several of her pieces; some have been gifts. Everyone has been very pleased. When you are on Etsy, check out this shop.” Received 19 May 2017


Rain Drop Decoration “Il est magnifique!!! Livraison nickel !!!” Received 13 May 2017


Fern Frond Pendant “Very pretty!! Definitely pleased with the purchase!” Received 3 May 2017


Blue Damselfly Suncatcher “Stunning dragonfly – very beautifully made. Thank you.” Received 29 April 2017


Forest Lore Sun Catcher  “Beautiful piece of artwork. Stunning design.” Received 19 April 2017


Moonlight Suncatcher “Absolutely beautiful! Packaged well and on time. Would order here in a heartbeat.” Received 19 April 2017


Brown Owl Feather “As usual…. Love your work its so well made ! Sorry for the delay in leaving feed back but .many thanks for your coupon ..no doubt I will be using soon .Thx again x Many thanks again” Received 13 April 2017


Wild Rose Love Heart “Bought this for my friend birthday … she loved it . Prompt delivery and as usual the item was beautifully made . Thanks again !” Received 13 April 2017


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament  “I got the rain cloud and I love it! It is hanging up in my office at work. I was thinking it would a gorgeous necklace if it were smaller! Thanks much!” Received 29 March 2017


Fern Frond Pendant “Hi Nicola, just to let u know my fern necklace arrived safe and sound today. I am over the moon with it. It looks stunning and the size is perfect. I am seriously becoming addicted to your jewellery! Thanks again for making me something so beautiful natural and different.” Received 20 March 2017


Spring Bluebells Bookmark “Love this bookmark & it arrived sooner than expected. Bluebells have a sentimental meaning behind them for me so this was such a treasure to find ✨” Received 10 March 2017


Magpie Feather Decoration “STUNNING piece of artwork! So beautiful in the photos, but simply MARVELOUS “in person” … Planning to add it to my collection of stained glass pieces in my arched bedroom window! It will be absolutely PERFECT! More lovely than anticipated … would make an excellent gift too! THANK YOU” Received 23 February 2017


Sunburst Love Heart “Beautiful product, I have bought 2 different items now & they are stunning” Received 19 February 2017


Forest Lore Sun Catcher  “Just a lovely creation! Thanks so much.” Received 15 February 2017


Oak Leaf Hanging Mobile “Love this so much. It is hanging up and looks great! Thanks!” Received 15 February 2017


Maple Leaf Suncatcher “Beautiful suncatcher! I will be back for more in the future. Thanks!” Received 15 February 2017


Wild Rose Love Heart and Robin Red Breast Decoration “Just to let you know I received the package last week and are thrilled with both items. Thank you so, so much.” Received 6 February 2017.


Sunburst Love Heart “It’s stunning, as always, I wouldn’t ever expect anything less with this talented lady’s work! Thank you so much xx” Received 5 February 2017.


Dewy Leaf Earrings “Hello. I just wanted to say thank u. I received a amazing pair of earrings off my boyfriend for my birthday which u made and I absolutely love them. I think ill be wearing them non stop! Thank u.” Received 3 February 2017.


Trees are Poems Bookmark “A gorgeous piece. Thank you for the swift delivery.” Received 2 February 2017.


Love Heart Decoration Tutorial “Your work is beautiful – thank you for the well written tute with great photographs.” Received 26 January 2017.


Rain Drops Suncatcher  This hangs in the window by my front door – it’s the last thing I see as I leave home in the morning, and the first thing I see when I return. It’s absolutely beautiful – thank you!” Received 26 January 2017.


Rain Drops Suncatcher  “I’m really happy with this! It’s beautiful and unique!!” Received 20 January 2017.


Wild Rose Suncatcher “Hi Nicola, My mother in law is delighted with her sun catcher (hanging now in her kitchen window)! Thank you so much for your attention to this lovely present. I’m sure I’ll be in touch again soon! Many thanks.”  Received 19 January 2017.


Rainy Days Suncatcher “I love this! So cute and creative. Thanks so much!” Received 9 January 2017.


Autumn Haze Necklace “So lovely, thank you!” and Botanical Woodland Fern Decoration “Beautiful work, thank you!” Received 6 January 2017.


Earthy Woodland Love Heart Suncatcher “I ordered this for a very good friend for a Christmas gift. LOVELY!” Received 5 January 2017.


Woodland Gem Bracelet “Beautifully made can’t wait to wear them! True to pictures. These little gems were worth the wait for shipping to the US!!! Artist seems to be very detailed and care about quality.” Received 4 January 2017.


Rustic Copper Wrap Bangle “The wife just loves this. well made and looks fab” Received 3 January 2017.


Robin Red Breast Decoration “The Robin is really different and has such delicate/fine detail, I love them.” Received 3 January 2017.


Hedgerow Berry Love Heart “These are beautiful and arrived in time for Christmas, thanks so much.” Received 3 January 2017.


Rain Drop Decoration “Gorgeous! My grandparents loved their Christmas gift and couldn’t wait to display it.” Received 3 January 2017.


Rain Drop Decoration  “This suncatcher is absolutely stunning! It is well made and looks beautiful in the window! Bought as a Christmas present for my mother and she absolutely loves it <3” Received 2 January 2017.


Love Nature Bookmark and Nature Droplet Bookmark “A huge thanks for the two gorgeous bookmarks with Jasper stones that came our way for Christmas – I love mine and my daughter loves hers. Beautiful pieces as always. I am your number one fan!” Received 30 December 2016.


Sunburst Love Heart “Item was received quickly and was exactly as pictured. It was beautiful and made it in time for Christmas, thank you! :)” Received 27 December 2016.


Hazy Summer Bookmark “A gorgeously made bookmark. So elegant and I love the colour of the beads. Happy Christmas x” Received 27 December 2016.


My Heart Sleeps by the Sea Bookmark  “I absolutely love this bookmark. It was a gift for someone who lives by the sea and collects sea glass herself. She loved it too xx” Received 27 December 2016.


Arthritis Copper Bangle “looks great, works for me! love it!” Received 20 December 2016.


Rain Storm Hanging Mobile  “Received today – so delicate and lovely – just beautiful – I am delighted.” Received 20 December 2016.


Blue Damselfly Suncatcher  “The workmanship on this is absolutely beautiful! I love it and am looking forward to ordering again in the future.” Received 18 December 2016.


Rain Drop Decoration  “Very pretty sun catcher. Very well made. Thank-you.” Received 13 December 2016.


Hazel Leaf Hanging Mobile “hi Nicola! the tree mobile arrived tonight and I am so pleased to add another one of your exquisite creations to my “collection”. thank you VERY much!” Received 12 December 2016.


Robin Red Breast Decoration “This little bird is so sweet. What I also like about it is you can see through the item while it’s on your window. Nicola’s ideas are the best!” Received 28 November 2016.


Scarlet Darter Dragonfly Suncatcher “I have my dragonfly balanced against the window above my front door. It can be seen very clearly as you walk up to our house. You simply must take a look at this shop. You won’t be disappointed!” Received 28 November 2016.


Maple Leaf Suncatcher “Wow I love it & can’t wait to give it as a gift. Once Christmas is out of the way I will be back in touch to order something for myself.” Received 24 November 2016.


Rain Drop Decoration “Beautifully made, really special item that my grandparents will love.” Received 21 November 2016.


Love Heart Decoration Tutorial “Thank you so much for the super helpful tutorial. I want to make a bunch of these to hang on my christmas tree this year.” Received 18 November 2016.


Robin Red Breast Decoration “hi Nicola! your sweet bird arrived in California today after her very long journey… she looks beautiful hanging in my window and I thank you very much for sharing another one of your beautiful creations with me! 💝” Received 18 November 2016.


Autumn Wedding Commission Jewellery “Hi Nicola, Just thought I’d send you over some pictures of your incredible jewelry in use on my wedding day! 🙂 My bridesmaids absolutely loved their necklaces which I gave to them in the morning as their thank you gifts. I received SO many compliments on my necklace and I was very excited to finally get to wear it! You’ll also spot my mum wearing your Leafy Droplet Necklace which I bought her for her birthday and turned out to go so well with her outfit for the wedding that she wore it then too 🙂 All pictures taken by our photographer: Elly Lucas, E.L – Hitched. Thank you so much, Victoria.” Received 16 November 2016.


Sunburst Love Heart Decoration “Loved this item! Very well made. Incredible craftsmanship!! Very beautiful!” Received 16 November 2016.


Robin Red Breast Decoration “This is the loveliest handmade item – amazing attention to detail, it arrived well packaged, and I’ve had good communication from the seller. I wanted a Christmas decoration which was gorgeous, unique and will stand the test of time as this one has personal meaning to it for my Mum who I’m gifting it to. It’s perfect :)” Received 16 November 2016.


My Heart Sleeps by the Sea Bookmark  “Arrived safely today (Tues). Really nice, christmas pressie. Chris x” Received 15 November 2016.


Forest Lore Sun Catcher “Absolutely magical. I love it.” Received 14 November 2016.


Meadow Glow Love Heart “beautiful heart, picture doesnt do it justice. thank you.” Received 13 November 2016.


Moonlit Fern Wire Necklace Tutorial  “STUNNINGLY GORGEOUS, SUPERIOR PRICE, SUPER FAST DOWNLOAD, I AM A VERY HAPPY CAMPER, THANK YOU SO MUCH, I WILL BE BACK!” Received 9 November 2016.


Seashore Treasure Wrap Bracelet “Beautiful, looks even more stunning now that I have it.” Received 3 November 2016.


Rain Drop Decoration, Leafy Drop Necklace, Leafy Drop Earrings, Sea Shore Love Heart and Robin Red Breast Decoration “Thankyou thankyou thankyou for my lovely items that have just been delivered. The necklace and earrings that I ordered for myself are beautiful! And the raindrop, love heart and robin sun catchers are gorgeous….I can’t wait to give them to family members for Christmas. You’ve made my day!! X” Received 2 November 2016.


Twining Vine Love Heart Decoration “I absolutely love the little heart.” Received 1 November 2016.


Peacock Butterfly Suncatcher “The butterfly looks great! Thank you for the quick delivery.” Received 26 October 2016.


Knowledge is the Food of the Soul Bookmark “Hi Nicola, just to let you know that I received the bookmark today and it is beautiful. I am so pleased with it and it has arrived in plenty of time. I will certainly point people in your direction. Many thanks.” Received 24 October 2016.


Leafy Drop Necklace “Beautiful! I’m giving this as a gift to my mum for her birthday and I’m sure she’ll absolutely love it :)” Received 14 October 2016.


Paddle Wrap Bangle “Beautiful bangle, thank you for the great advice on sizing, it’s perfect.” Received 6 October 2016.


Leafy Drop Necklace “Beautiful necklace and wonderful craftsmanship – really pleased with it – thank you” Received 28 September 2016.


Autumn Haze Necklace “Absolutely beautiful necklace – so well made – thrilled with it. Thank you.” Received 28 September 2016.


Red Berry Heart Suncatcher “I sincerely love the work this shop owner does. She is truly an artist. I will definitely be a return customer.” Received 24 September 2016.


Red Robin, Long Tailed Tit and Mini Hazel Hanging Mobile “I am emailing to say that I have received my items today, and they are absolutely fabulous – thanks” Received 23 September 2016.


Spring Leaves Hanging Mobile and Paddle Wrap Bangle “Well packed and received. This mobile is very beautiful. Very nice.” Received 22 September 2016.


Arthritis Copper Bangle “Beautiful bangle bought for my mum and she loves it. Thankyou!” Received 13 September 2016.


Queen of the Stars Necklace “A beautiful necklace, beautifully made! Thank you!” Received 8 September 2016.


Earthy Love Heart Suncatcher “Thanks Nicola, I was so impressed with the first one, I thought I would order another!” Received 7 September 2016.


Ocean Crest Suncatcher “I can’t see an official “review” spot but I wanted to let you know that I totally adore my Ocean Suncatcher! The design and workmanship are absolutely superb and it’s a gorgeous piece of art for the balcony! Thank you so much Nicola; you’re an extremely clever lady!! xx” Received 30 August 2016.


Wild Rose Suncatcher “Beautifully made and arrived packaged up perfectly” Received 28 August 2016.


Spring Bluebells Bookmark “Arrived safely. Love it. Great for idea for presies. Chris” Received 25 August 2016.


Scarlet Darter Dragonfly Suncatcher “I am blown away! She is so beautiful ♡ Thank you so much. 🙂 xx” Received 24 August 2016.


Autumn Bliss Love Heart “I bought this item for my friend’s birthday. It was very well made, and well packaged to arrive safely. I was kept informed of the delivery date so I knew when to look out for it. My friend was delighted with her gift.” Received 23 August 2016.


Custom Order – Wedding Anniversary Love Heart “This heart decoration was beautiful and was perfect for my wedding anniversary present to my husband. Thank you for the quick and efficient service.” Received 23 August 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “hi Nicola! your bea-u-ti- ful piece with the cloud and raindrops arrived today and I AM IN LOVE !!! thank you VERY much :))” Received 12 August 2016.


Blue Damselfly Suncatcher  “This was a gift for a friend of mine and she absolutly loved it! beautiful dragonfly.” Received 8 August 2016.


“I just wanted to say a friend has given me a beautiful heart from your collection. I am delighted with it.  This is the first time I have heard of Earth Balance Craft and looking at other products available it is very refreshing to find gifts/ideas of such a high standard and so unique.  I have already sent your link to my daughter.” Received 8 August 2016.


Moonlit Fern Necklace “I bought this as a last minute gift for my friend, and she absolutely loves it! Extremely professional service and the piece is absolutely stunning. Would definitely recommend!!!!” Received 4 August 2016.


Arthritis Copper Bangle “The bracelets are beautiful. Thank you.” Received 29 July 2016.


My Heart Sleeps by the Sea Bookmark  “Look at this amazing bookmark that arrived for me today from Earth Balance Craft ! Isn’t it beautiful! (It looks fab with my glass too!)” Received 27 July 2016.


Earthy Woodland Love Heart Suncatcher “So pretty, thank you :)” Received 26 July 2016.


Love Heart Craft Tutorial “Thank you so much! I made my first little heart last night…wonderful instructions:)” Received 19 July 2016.


Sea Spray Love Heart “Beautiful and so well made. Thank you!” Received 19 July 2016.


Morning Dew Butterfly Suncatcher “This suncatcher is beautifully made and gorgeous with the California sun shining through… thank you very much for sharing your artistic talents” Received 19 July 2016.


Leafy Drop Earrings “These beautiful earrings have their own unique style and are beautifully made… so glad I added them to my suncatcher order!” Received 19 July 2016.


Peacock Butterfly Suncatcher “The butterfly arrived safely and is stunning! My friend is going to love it! I’m going to put one on my Christmas wish list!” Received 18 July 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Very cute, prompt delivery, very happy with it” Received 12 July 2016.


Cottage Garden Suncatcher  “You are a great artist ?? it’s wunderfull ?” Received 22 June 2016.


Rain Drops Suncatcher “Gorgeous.” Received 12 June 2016.


Rain Drops Suncatcher “It is so well made and is very beautiful. I have it hanging in my window and it gives me joy each time I look at it.” Received 8 June 2016.


Swirling Mist Bangle “Lovely thank you. Beautiful bracelet :)” Received 4 June 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Loved this beautiful rain cloud. It’s lovely.” Received 2 June 2016.


Ocean Crest Love Heart “I loved this beautiful wire heart. .” Received 2 June 2016.


Sea Spray Love Heart  “Beautiful item. Really pleased with the heart, and love the colours. Would definitely recommend this seller’s work.” Received 1 June 2016.


Willow Dragonfly Suncatcher “This is beautiful! It exceeded my expectations of just how lovely it would be. I bought it for a friends birthday and she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much :)” Received 30 May 2016.


Amongst the Stars Bookmark “Beautiful. Bought for a friends birthday and she actually gasped when she opened it and commented how stunning it is :)” Received 30 May 2016.


Rain Drops Suncatcher “Lovely piece that I purchased as a gift for my sister. It’s everything I expected and more…..beautiful work!” Received 20 May 2016.


Arthritis Copper Wrap Bangle “Such a pretty bracelet it was exactly what I had been looking for. The workmanship is amazing,thanks so much it’s perfect.” Received 20 May 2016.


Summer Blush Love Heart “Another little beautiful hangy thing from Earth Balance Craft. This one is now hanging in my bedroom. So pretty. Guess what I’ll be buying my sister for Christmas!x ” Received 19 May 2016.


Rain Drops Suncatcher “Here’s my lovely raindrops mobile handmade by the lovely Nicola from Earth Balance Craft. Haven’t quite decided where to put it yet. It’s too pretty. x” Received 19 May 2016.


Arthritis Copper Wrap Bangle “Thank you for my rustic copper bangle i received today, looks great and will hopefully will ward off any future arthritic problems too. Really lovely thank you x” Received 18 May 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament and Little Stars Decoration “I received my items today and I just wanted to say how fabulous they are – absolutely stunning. Thanks very much.” Received 6 May 2016.


Arthritis Copper Wrap Bangle “Lovely bracelet, really pleased.Prompt service.Will return to this shop again.Thank you.” Received 28 April 2016.


Woodland Dew Mobile “Just received the beautiful mobile, I am thrilled with it. Looks gorgeous in my south facing dining room window. Really well packaged, came in perfect condition. Thank you so much.” Received 20 April 2016.


Autumn Bliss Love Heart Suncatcher  “I bought this as an anniversary present and my wife loves it. It arrived well packaged and with a lovely note to give her details of how to keep the suncatcher looking perfect. The colours are beautiful and really do catch the sunlight. It is very well crafted with each stone well ‘wrapped’ with copper wire. I would definitely buy again.” Received 20 April 2016.


Single Rain Drop Decoration “This is so beautiful. The workmanship was exquisite. I love how it sparkles when the sun rises in the morning. Shipping was fast. Thank you.” Received 16 April 2016.


Goddess of the River Pendant and Rustic Copper Wrap Bangle  “I received the necklace and bracelet. Thank you so much they are beautiful and everything I hoped they would be. Already have had great comments….one friend telling me she just wanted to ‘dive’in.. I thought that was perfect 🙂 ” Received 16 April 2016.


Sea Shore Love Heart Suncatcher “absolutely beautiful. amazing craftsmanship. one of a kind.” Received 12 April 2016.


Swirling Mist Bangle “Love it thanks.” Received 10 April 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “We just love it ;)) congrats and thanks.” Received 7 April 2016.


My Heart Sleeps by the Sea Bookmark  “Thank you for the bookmark, it’s beautiful, and has been very well received.” Received 5 April 2016.


Moonlit Fern Wire Necklace Tutorial “WOW….this is the most well written wire wrap tutorial I have ever purchased (and I have purchased a lot)…..Would love to see more from this talented artist.” Received 1 April 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Fab item arrived quicker than I expected thank you.” Received 31 March 2016.


Single Rain Drop Decoration “Thank you so much for the beautiful Rain Drop Ornament – my Mum loved it. 🙂 Beautifully made with very high quality materials. Xxx” Received 29 March 2016.


Spring Bluebells Bookmark “My friend opened his birthday present today; she loved the gorgeous bluebells copper bookmark you made. Thanks again for making someone who loves reading happy.” Received 28 March 2016.


Sea Shore Love Heart Suncatcher “I love my blue love heart, it’s perfect! Made to order, quick delivery and beautiful!” Received 15 March 2016.


Summer Blush Love Heart “I just received my beautiful heart. It far exceeds my expectations! Thank you so much!” Received 29 February 2016.


Leafy Drop Necklace “This necklace is exquisitely crafted and absolutely gorgeous – my girlfriend loves it, and it attracts compliments wherever it goes! The service from Nicola is fantastic and I’ve already gone back for more. Thank you so much!” Received 29 February 2016.


Sea Shore Love Heart Suncatcher “My beautiful heart from my husband arrived today!! Thank you so much, I love it!! X” Received 19 February 2016.


Wedding Necklace Commission “Stunningly beautiful and absolutely perfect, truly works of art – thank you so much – I cannot wait to wear my necklace on my wedding day and to see my bridesmaids in theirs!” Received 18 February 2016.


Twining Vine Love Heart Decoration and Single Rain Drop Decoration “thanks again for such prompt delivery x” and “I love your work ! … thank you.” Received 7 February 2016.


Botanical Oak Leaf Wall Art “Beautifully made piece of nature… thank you VERY much!” Received 4 February 2016.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Received my little cloud sun catcher today I love it. Thank you.” Received 3 February 2016.


Love Heart TutorialBought your hanging heart tutorial last week and it’s fabulous. My project for this weekend if my new rawhide mallet arrives in timesmile emoticon So I’ll definitely be having this one too when you’ve finished.” Received 16 January 2016.


Twining Vine Love Heart Decoration “Beautifully made … and delivered promptly ” Received 15 January 2016.


Emerald Dragonfly Decoration “Beautifully made … and promptly delivered” Received 15 January 2016.


Twining Vine Love Heart Decoration “What a lovely statement piece! Perfect and an ideal piece for a Christmas gift. Would be brilliant if larger pieces were available. Delivery on time and well packaged. Thanks.” Received 30 December 2015.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Beautiful – so much so I’ve ordered another one for me!” Received 30 December 2015.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Nicola, the little cloud is lovely. Thank you! Happy Christmas.” Received 19 December 2015.


Tree Bark Copper Cuff  “Thank you so much!! It is COMPLETELY BEAUTIFUL. .she will love it. Thank you…am so pleased xx” Received 19 December 2015.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “Very well made. Just lovely! :)” Received 15 December 2015.


Rain Storm Hanging Mobile and Rain Cloud Hanging Decorations x 2 “Unusual and lovely mobile, have it hanging in a window to catch the light. Love these ‘clouds’ . they are so original”.  Received 1 December 2015.


My Heart Sleeps by the Sea Bookmark and Seashore Treasure Wrap Bracelet “Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect handmade item!” Received 30 November 2015.


Orange Flame Love Heart, Summer Blush Love Heart, Ocean Crest Love Heart, Budding Spring Love Heart, Holly Leaf Decoration “Beautifully made … arrived well within time .. very pleased.” Received 17 November 2015.


Dewy Moss Bangle “Utterly beautiful and expertly made !!!!”Received 3 November 2015.


Rain Cloud Hanging Ornament “So lovely – thanks!!.” Received 22 October 2015.


Dewy Moss Bangle & Sunny Buttercups Art Print  “Hi Nicola, received my bangle & picture, thank you so much ,just love them both, will definitely be coming back to you & buying more bits. Many thanks.” Received 10 October 2015.


Lily Petal Hanging Ornament “Even more beautiful than the picture.” Received 28 August 2015.


Custom Personalised Bookmark “Hi Nicola, I just wanted to let you know I received the bookmark and it’s absolutely beautiful. Thanks for getting it done so quickly! Best wishes” Received on 26 September 2015.


Fire Flamed Copper Bookmark “Very pretty, husband is very pleased with his present, many thanks for a lovely item. ” Received on 17 August 2015.


Sunburst Love Heart Hanging Ornament  “This was well packaged, shipped timely, and beautiful. Thanks.” Received from Wendy on 26 June 2015.


Leafy Drop Necklace  “It is an absolute lovely piece.” Received from Cecilia on 24 March 2015.


Forest Lore Sun Catcher  “I bought this sun catcher for our Copper (7th) Wedding Anniversary. My husband loved his present, it is very well made, great attention has been paid to detail and it is even more stunning when it catches the sun. Thank you Earth Balance Craft. I’ll be back to buy more in the future!” Received from Jen on 20 March 2015.


Orange Flame Love Heart  “Another lovely item i have bought from Earthbalancecraft store. Beautifully made and wrapped, once again and arrived next day. So many beautiful things to buy and designs are wonderful! Great gift ideas – many thanks!” Received from Kat on 1 March 2015.


Wild Rose Love Heart  “Another lovely item i have bought from Earthbalancecraft store. Beautifully made and wrapped, once again and arrived next day. So many beautiful things to buy and designs are wonderful! Great gift ideas – many thanks!” Received from Kat on 1 March 2015.


Love Heart Copper Sun Catcher  “Bless you Nicola, that’s so kind of you! The item arrived yesterday, so so happy, absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you.  Beautifully made and wrapped. Lots of love and care went into making these I feel. Delivered next day! More than happy and would highly recommend as gifts or a treat for yourself! ” Received from Kat on 22 February 2015.


Ancient Earth Stone Necklace  Thank you so much for the quick response to my order, very easy shopping with you! The necklace was beautifully made,a stunning combination of colours and textures. It was bought as a gift and was perfect for the recipient who loved it. Received from Pat on 18 December 2014.


Snow Drop Book Mark  Beautiful item, thanks very much. Received from Pam on 20 February 2015.


Honey Bee Book Mark  Beautiful item, thanks very much. Received from Pam on 20 February 2015.


Jade Vine Drop Pendant  Hello Nicola, I just received the pendant today (I’ve been out of country for two weeks). It is lovely, I love the colour of the jade and the raven is beautiful. Thank you so much. I will certainly keep my eye on your website, take care.  Reviewed by Heather on 21 November, 2014.


Buddleia Butterfly Sun Catcher  Beautiful, sturdy but delicate, arrived quickly. An excellent purchase. Reviewed by Aynne Ingram on 28 October, 2014.


Forest Dew Bracelet  What a wonderful bracelet. I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. I have my eye on lots more items!  Reviewed by Francesca Cornford on 25 September, 2014.


Copper Wire Labradorite Bracelet  Thank you so much for making such a beautiful bracelet for me. I am delighted. It is a pleasure to wear and I have had lots of admiring comments from friends and colleagues.  I am so glad I was patient whilst you sourced the stone that I wanted. I love Labradorite as it is only when the light catches it is a certain way that it’s true beauty and colours become apparent. I think your design of entwined copper perfectly enhances the stone without overpowering it, a perfect balance. It is clear how much thought and care has gone into the creation and detail of the piece. Thank you so much. Reviewed by Debbie on 1 September, 2014.


Agate, Jade, Obsidian and wood beaded leather wrap bracelet   Lovely and unique item. The long stone is faceted so it catches the light subtly. Comfortable to wear, and the photos do it justice. Has been much admired.  Very happy with my purchase.  Reviewed by Liz Wilkinson on 04 February, 2014.


Opal beaded bracelet set on a raw leather and copper braid  Beautifully hand made and excellent quality. I have bought from Earth Balance Crafts before and I love their work. Such thoughtfulness and attention to detail in their products and they have customer service to match. The materials and gemstones are wonderfully raw and ethnic and always compliment and balance one another beautifully. It’s rare to find a jewellery maker who only uses natural components and who understands how to bind them together with care, as mother nature would herself. I wanted a different coloured clasp on this bracelet and it was made from scratch in a matter of days. Good products, good communications – I’ll definitely be back for more. Reviewed by Cherry on 22 January, 2014.


Chinese Jade stone ‘Amulet’ pendant on a natural leather braided necklace     Wonderful necklace – just as described! Shipping worked as planned.  The package arrived in the expected timeframe and in good condition.  Reviewed by Ann Krause on 06 January, 2014.


Sodalite and leather bracelet  I received my orders very quickly and was really pleased with the craftsmanship and the attention to detail from these unique pieces of jewellery.  Both necklaces and bracelets have been finished to a high standard and I love the feel of them whilst I wear them.  Reviewed by Sara on 23 March, 2014.


Agate, Tiger’s Eye & wooden beads on braided leather cuff bracelet  Amazing quality and attention to detail in the gorgeous bracelet. It’s so comfortable to wear and every time i look at it is see something new. Beautifully created and definitely a one of a kind. It’s something I will treasure for a very long time. Really good quality at an affordable price.  This is my third purchase and I’ll definitely be back for more.  Reviewed by Cherry on 19 February, 2014.


Braided patina copper bracelet – With aventurine beads  Love this bracelet!  Very happy. Reviewed by Katie Kearns on 04 June, 2014.


 Return from Craft Testimonials and Reviews to the homepage